Christmas and New Year’s Opening Hours – 2021

Our brewery shop and tapyard will be open around the clock in the run up to the big day – because it isn’t Christmas without Loddon!

Pick up your favourite draft and bottled beers, alongside a huge array of fantastic local spirits, ciders, beers, wines – and so much more.

Our Christmas and New Year’s opening hours are:

Monday 20 December – 9am to 5 pm

Tuesday 21 December – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 22 December – 9am to 5pm

Thursday 23 December – 9am to 10pm

Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) – 8am to 3pm

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 (Christmas Day & Boxing Day) – Closed

Monday 27 December – Closed

Tuesday 28 December – Closed

Wednesday 29 December – 10am to 4pm

Thursday 30 December – 10am to 4pm

Saturday 1 January – Closed

Sunday 2 January – Closed

Monday 3 January – Normal Opening Hours Resume