Christmas Opening Hours 2014.

Our Christmas opening ours are as follows

Saturday 20th December 9am – 3pm

Sunday 21st December Closed

Monday 22nd December 9am – 5pm

Tuesday 23rd December 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 24th December 7.30am – 12.30pm

Thursday 25th December Closed

Friday 26th December Closed

Saturday 27th 9.30am – 3pm

Sunday 28th December Closed

Monday 29th December 9am – 5pm

Tuesday 30th December 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 31st December 9am – 5pm

Thursday 1st January Closed

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment