Rugby World Cup – Live at Loddon Brewery

There’s just a week to go until the Rugby World Cup – and we’re showing it live!

And on Sunday 22 September we’re opening the brewery to show two huge games on the big screen – Ireland v Scotland (KO 8.45am) and England v Tonga (KO 11.15am)

For selected matches, we’ll be firing up the BBQ for bacon sandwiches and for those who fancy an early pint, the beer will be flowing – with 1.5l beer jugs for the table available. We’ll also have tea, coffee and soft drinks for the more sensible among us.

Tell your friends, put the date in your diary and let’s cheer England on to World Cup Glory (maybe).

We’ll also be showing almost every other game live in the taproom – check the list below for the games!

Beer, rugby and bacon sandwiches at your local brewery – what could be better?!

Live Games

Friday 20th September – Japan v Russia (11.45am KO)

Saturday 21st September – New Zealand v South Africa (10.45am KO)

Sunday 22nd September – Ireland v Scotland (8.45am KO)
Breakfast BBQ and Big Screen
England v Tonga (11.15am KO)
Breakfast BBQ and Big Screen

Th­ursday 26th September – England v USA (11.45am KO)

Saturday 28th September – Japan v Ireland (8.15am KO) and South Africa v Namibia (10.45am)

Thursday 3rd October – Ireland vs Russia (11.15am KO)

Thursday 4th October – South Africa v Italy (10.45am KO)

Saturday 5th October – England v Argentina (9am KO)
Breakfast BBQ and Big Screen

Wednesday 9th October – Scotland v Russia (8.15am) and Wales v Fifi (10.45am KO)

Friday 11 October – Australia v Georgia (11.15am KO)

Saturday 12th October – England v France (9.15am KO)
Breakfast BBQ and Big Screen

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment